We have been nominated for the British Travel Awards - Vote Now!

UK Bank Holidays

Bank Holidays in England & Wales.

Bank Holidays - a British institution, a time to pack the car and head to scenic places across the UK with the family. 2022 will be blessed with extra public holidays, so now's the time to plan for your next Bank Holiday trip.

Will it be to the cool woodlands of the Yorkshire Dales? Or the sun-kissed beaches of Cornwall? Perhaps it's time to explore the dramatic coast of the Scottish islands, or just bask in the luxury of our cottages on the Llyn Peninsula in North Wales, knowing you're surrounded by beautiful scenery. Whichever location you choose, you'll be making the most of our bank holidays!

 

    2022
15 April Friday Good Friday
18 April Monday Easter Monday
2 May Monday Early May bank holiday
2 June Thursday Spring bank holiday
3 June Friday Platinum Jubilee bank holiday
29 August Monday Summer bank holiday
26 December Monday Boxing Day
27 December Tuesday Christmas Day (substitute day)
 
    2023
2 January Monday New Year’s Day (substitute day)
7 April Friday Good Friday
10 April Monday Easter Monday
1 May Monday Early May bank holiday
29 May Monday Spring bank holiday
28 August Monday Summer bank holiday
25 December Monday Christmas Day
26 December Tuesday Boxing Day

Your concierge team.

Bringing you together at our exceptional holiday homes

Call us on

+44(0)1625 416430

Or email us to discuss your personal travel requirements